• Font Size:A- A A+
  • MAILING ADDRESS:
    Peoria Park District
    1125 W Lake Ave
    Peoria, IL 61614

    PHONE:
    309-682-1200

    FAX:
    309-686-3352

    For general inquiries about Park District operations, please submit your question below.

    The Peoria Park District offices will be closed for the following holidays:

    Wednesday, January 1, 2014 for New Year’s Day Holiday
    Monday, January 20, 2014 for Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Celebrated
    Monday, May 26, 2014 for Memorial Day Holiday
    Friday, July 4, 2014 for Independence Day Holiday
    Monday, September 1, 2014 for Labor Day Holiday
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014 for Veterans Day Holiday Celebrated
    Thursday, November 27, 2014 for Thanksgiving Day Holiday
    Friday, November 28, 2014 for Day After Thanksgiving Holiday
    Wednesday, December 24, 2014 for Christmas Eve Holiday
    Thursday, December 25, 2014 for Christmas Day Holiday
    Wednesday, December 31, 2014 for News Year’s Eve Holiday
    Thursday, January 1, 2015 for New Year’s Day Holiday